Zucci Holiday Trading Hours

Over the Holiday period we have extended hours to ensure you get the appointment you need. To book an appointment please click here 

Ivanhoe Trading hours 
Thursday 20th Dec – 10am to 9pm 
Friday 21st Dec – 10am to 6pm 
Saturday 22nd Dec – 8.30am – 5pm 
Monday 24th Dec – Closed 
Christmas Day – Closed 
Boxing Day – Closed
Thursday 27th Dec – 10am to 9pm 
Friday 28th Dec – 10am – 6pm 
Saturday 29th Dec 8.30am – 5pm 
Monday 31st Dec – Closed 
Tuesday 1st Jan – Closed 
Wed 2nd Jan – Hours as normal

South Melbourne 
Wednesday 19th Dec – 10am to 8pm 
Thursday 20th Dec – 10am to 9pm 
Friday 21st Dec – 10am to 7.30pm 
Saturday 22nd Dec – 9am – 5pm 
Monday 24th Dec – Closed 
Christmas Day – Closed 
Boxing Day – Closed
Thursday 27th Dec – 10am to 9pm 
Friday 28th Dec – 10am – 7.30pm 
Saturday 29th Dec 9am – 5pm 
Monday 31st Dec – Closed 
Tuesday 1st Jan – Closed 
Wed 2nd Jan – Hours as normal 

St James
Monday 17th Dec – Closed 
Tuesday 18th Dec – 10am – 8pm 
Wednesday 19th Dec – 10am – 7pm 
Thursday 20th Dec – 10am to 9pm 
Friday 21st Dec – 10am to 7pm 
Saturday 22nd Dec – 8am – 4.30pm 
Monday 24th Dec – Closed 
Christmas Day – Closed 
Boxing Day – Closed
Thursday 27th Dec – Closed
Friday 28th Dec – Closed
Saturday 29th Dec Closed
Monday 31st Dec – Closed 
Tuesday 1st Jan – Closed 
Wed 2nd Jan – Closed
Thursday 3rd Jan – Hours as normal 

David Jones 
Wednesday 19th Dec – 10am to 6pm 
Thursday 20th Dec – 10am to 9pm 
Friday 21st Dec – 10am to 7.30pm 
Saturday 22nd Dec – 9am – 5pm 
Sunday 23rd Dec – 10am – 5pm
Monday 24th Dec – 10am – 3pm 
Christmas Day – Closed 
Boxing Day – Closed
Thursday 27th Dec – 10am to 8.30pm 
Friday 28th Dec – 10am – 7pm 
Saturday 29th Dec 9am – 5pm 
Sunday 30th Dec 10am – 5pm 
Monday 31st Dec – 10am – 3pm
Tuesday 1st Jan – Closed 
Wed 2nd Jan – Hours as normal 

Happy Holidays! 

Leave a reply

Your Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Website

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.